Tampa Bay Calendar

2017-18 Puppet Performance Season at PuppetWorld Playhouse

“Rumpelstiltskin”

“Rumpelstiltskin” by The Brothers Grimm

Thursday and Friday, November 2 & 3, 2017 at 10:30am

Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 11:00am

Get your tickets now


“Where Is Santa?”

“Where Is Santa?” by Frank L Baum (“Wizard of Oz”)

Friday, December 8, 2017 at 10:30am

Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 11:00am

Get your tickets now


“Aesop’s Dinosaur Fable”

“Aesop’s Dinosaur Fable” with Giant Glo-In-The-Dark Dinos!

Thursday and Friday, January 11-12, 2018 at 10:30am

Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 11:00am

Available for School Groups January 10-February 2, 2018


“Little Red Riding Hood”

The Worldwide Favorite  “Little Red Riding Hood”

Thursday and Friday, February 8-9, 2018 at 10:30am

Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 11:00am


“Peter Rabbit”

“The Mischievous Adventure of Peter Rabbit”

Thursday and Friday, March 8-9, 2018 at 10:30am

Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 11:00am


Calendar Subject to Change

See a scheduled show or arrange for a show at your location. We make it easy to bring a show to you! Contact us!

Call us year-round to arrange a special field trip date and performance for your group.


PUPPETWORLD PLAYHOUSE

From Downtown Tampa take I-4 east to Exit #14 McIntosh Rd.

One mile south to 12904 Tom Gallagher Rd., Dover, FL 33527
General Admission $8.50/ Group Rate $6.50/ Children under 2 yrs old Free